TESTIMONIALS

Good service. When I called or email to chase the purchase they were quick to chase the vendor and tried to get things moving.

M Ali Google Review (April 2018)

Great Service - I have used House + Co since 2007 for both Letting property and Selling property and have found them to be reliable and good value for money. I have worked with various departments and found their service courteous and prompt. I have no hesitation in recommending them to others considering selling/buying or letting/renting a property. Heather

H Moore Google Review (April 2018)

I have been using House and Co to manage my property for three years and have found them to be excellent. They inform me of any maintenance work that needs addressing and once I've given the go ahead, arrange tradesmen promptly. They found me very good tenants too. All in all, House and Co are a friendly, professional company to work with.

S Sampson Google Review (April 2018)

House + Co Property have made letting our house easy and stress-free. We've had a few maintenance issues arise with the house as we've gone along (leaking taps etc.), but the friendly team have always helped to get things sorted for the tenants as soon as possible. The online account system is easy to use and makes things simpler at the end of the tax-year! We've liaised with Dave House who always gets back to us quickly when we've needed advice. We would highly recommend them.

S Brazier Google Review (April 2018)

I've rented with House & Co for two plus years and highly recommend them - Dave, Justin, Molly, Emily - they've all been great. Proactive and (more generally) just a really nice bunch of people.

C Hart Google Review (April 2018)

We were first-time buyers and had a fantastic experience with House and Co. The estate agent Kevin was really helpful and informative about the property without ever being pushy. Ria, our main contact through the purchase process, was really helpful and responsive to our many queries and questions. Everyone else in the office was friendly and helpful and in general they all went above and beyond in helping us out. Overall a fantastic service. We're not hoping to move again for a few years, but when we do, we'll go through House and Co.

R Hanley Google Review (April 2018)

House + Co were very helpful during the couple of months we spend in the process of buying our first house. They would call back when they said they would and helped us book in contractors and surveys at the property! Thanks guys!

H Simms Google Review (April 2018)

Nick Barratt has helped us successfully apply for our mortgage and other policies. Very attentive, polite and always willing to answer our queries efficiently and accurately. Highly recommended.

K Mead Google Review (April 2018)

Very impressed. Dave has been a pleasure to deal with and nothing has been too much trouble. From swiftly sourcing reliable contractors to dealing with unforeseen issues. Not forgetting Justin who found us tenants the next day.

N Wilkerson Google Review (April 2018)

Happy with the service provided so far. House & Co found great tenants for us and have made the process seamless. Very thorough with the inventory and nice to deal with.

K Jenner Google Review (April 2018)

Five Star review from one of our clients.

R Cotterell Google Review (March 2018)

In the end, we had to go with another estate agent as we loved the house, but we would have loved to buy through Victoria or Kevin. Both buck the estate agent trend by being genuinely lovely people and made us feel like friends very quickly, which was great as we were both quite nervous as first time buyers. Thanks guys, maybe we'll meet again one day...

P Macmahon Google Review (March 2018)

My experience of purchasing a house with House and Co was so wonderful. I really appreciate the very kind support given to me: from the repeated viewing to quick and professional responsiveness and onto fully supporting me in the various stages of the purchase from putting the offer in until completion. Thank you so much House and Co; I couldn't do this without you! x

Name Available Upon Request Email Review (March 2018)

We were recommended House + Co by a work colleague who had just recently bought their first home. We are now due to sign the contract for our first house! I would highly recommend their services. It's comforting to know that if we were to ever remortgage or move to another house that they will be able to assist us; even if this purchase was to fall through.

E Hall Google Review (March 2018)

We had such a fantastic experience with House + Co. They were 'right there with us every step of the way' of selling our house, and beyond. They generously helped with all of our questions (there were many, day and night) and got our house sold in literally 3 days from live photos to open day. I cannot praise them enough. I would highly recommend them. (Don't be put off by Gavin's tight trousers - he is a conscientious and informative guy.)

C Brydon-Smith Google Review (March 2018)

"A pleasure to work with as a company"

J Davies Google Review (March 2018)

1 2 3 7

Our reviews and testimonials come from across our 4 business areas which can be found on Google here:
House + Co KingswoodHouse + Co LettingsHouse + Co RedfieldHouse and Co Mortgage