TESTIMONIALS

Dave was so helpful and amazing. I had an unexpected death in my family and had to back out of my letting agreement. Devastated I needed the money I had set for my new home to get back to Canada for the wake. Dave took care of it and got me my full refund promptly and offered to help me find a new home when I get back. I am ever so thankful to his kindness and understanding and help in this dark and stressful time for me.

Jessica D Google Review (Feb 2018)

Justin and Dave were Very helpfull and professional , will continue to use in the future and would highly recommend !

Ben Heath Google Review (Feb 2018)

House and co Redfield were absolutely instrumental in making the sale of my home run so smoothly. Gavin really eased my worries in selling and got us a great price for our house. We sold it in 24hrs! Victoria and Ria are both lovely ladies and superb in keeping all parties involved all the way to completion. Worth every penny, could not reccomend an agent enough! Thank you House and Co superstars 🙂

Michelle Cole Google Review (Feb 2018)

Used them twice , very personable service. Worth paying for a broker to save time and get the best deals.

Rich Green Google Review (Feb 2018)

Kevin was fantastic and helped us find our dream home!!! He learnt what my partner and I wanted in a house by getting to know us, and adapted to our needs and wants in a very natural way. My praise does not stop there.... we also spoke with several other members from the Redfield team and each member has proved to be exceptionally helpfully. We are hoping to complete on the sale soon and are hoping that Ria our sales progressor leads us smoothly through to completion 🙂

Lauren Picker Google Review (Feb 2018)

House + Co were instructed to sell my fully refurbished property in Easton. They found me a cash buyer and the deal concluded within 4 weeks. Highly recommended.

Dane Sampson Google Review (Feb 2018)

We had an excellent service from House and Co , Gavin took lots of great photos and we sold our house in a week. They give you regular updates about how your sale is proceeding and are always happy to help whenever you phone,even after 5pm,especially Ria who did lots of chasing for us regarding our next purchase! Highly recommend for a professional and helpful experience. Thank you.

Sue Turbard Google Review (Feb 2018)

Darren & Julie give an excellent and very friendly service.

Gareth Hancock Google Review (Jan 2018)

They understood what I was looking for very quickly and communicated well throughout the process. Would use again.

Ben Warlow Google Review (Jan 2018)

Jim and his team helped my partner and I secure a mortgage even though I was waiting to start my new job, he found me an excellent market rate and was always available when I had questions that needed answering.

T Davenport Google Review (Jan 2018)

A Very knowledgeable team and always super helpful.

A Leonard Google Review (Jan 2018)

Five Star review from one of our clients.

F O'Donnell Google Review (Jan 2018)

Jim at House + Co was brilliant! He took the time to explain the house buying process to me a first time buyer. Great service, always easy to contact and kept me regularly updated with the progress of my mortgage. Definitely happy to recommend.

Sally Tidman Google Review (Jan 2018)

I used House + Co Mortgage and was really happy with Nick's professionalism and honesty, he always advised what was best for me and explained every step through.

Salome Giao Google Review (Dec 2017)

James has been an amazing help through the house buying process. We were able to contact him out of hours and he kept in touch with us regularly through the process to ensure we were happy and to offer any guidance and advice. I would recommend House + Co to friends and family.

Amy Gapare Google Review (Dec 2017)

I recently bought a house in Redfield through House + Co. it was a really smooth experience and I am so happy to now be in my new home! Everyone in the office were really helpful but Victoria especially went above and beyond to help me get in to the house as quickly as possible!!

Dan Howatson Google Review (Sept 2017)

1 2 3 5

Our reviews and testimonials come from across our 4 business areas which can be found on Google here:
House + Co KingswoodHouse + Co LettingsHouse + Co RedfieldHouse and Co Mortgage