TESTIMONIALS

We went to House + Co as I was selling land, not property and Gavin was very helpful and informative of the whole process. He hooked us up with their solicitor which made the transaction run very smoothly. As a whole I would definitely recommend House + Co.

C Harvey Google Review (Oct 2018)

I really recommend House + Co. Both Kevin and Ria went out of their way to make sure we exchanged on time, which helped us out loads. It was sometimes difficult to get hold of them on the phone but appreciate they're busy trying to juggle everyone's needs and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Thanks so much.

Clair O Google Review (Oct 2018)

We used House + Co to buy our house in 2014, and again to sell it this year. Although they have expanded/rebranded recently they still feel very much like a local company, and have extensive knowledge and coverage of the area. Throughout the buying & selling process, they were always friendly & easy to get hold of, and we really felt they were on the case for us. Many thanks all in the Redfield office!

L Taylor Google Review (Oct 2018)

These guys really helped work with us to sell our property. They have a refreshingly modern and personable approach and really know their area and clientele!

J May Google Review (Oct 2018)

I cant express my gratitude enough to Dave and his Team. As a landlord this process can be strenuous however this was not the case. I had the property on the market before with another provider with no success Dave took over the letting and it was rented out in a day. The quality and level of the service can not be described. My tenants couldn’t be nicer. A big thank you.

Yazmine Google Review (Oct 2018)

Very pleased we used House + Co. Nice team, always helpful and very reasonable fee

Elle Bassett Google Review (Oct 2018)

Dave was a pleasure to deal with , he explained everything to me properly and made letting the property a very smooth process. The team are very helpful and quick to respond to emails. Thanks again for everything

D Sullivan Google Review (Oct 2018)

Great agency. But especially staff. They are so always helpful, and you dont feel like you are bothering them. Very kind and helpful. I can definitely recommend their services.

Lucie Hrazdirova Google Review (Oct 2018)

5 star service selling our home and the communication was 1st class all the way!! It was a bit daunting selling up but Claire and the team made everything so smooth. We initially had 3 agents value our home and we felt that one of the other agents that deals with the area (bs5) under valued to gain a quick sale, the price given by house and co gave was what we wanted to achieve but we didn't expect to go way over the asking price by a massive amount. We can't thank you all enough!!! If your looking to sell up then look no further, you'll be in safe hands with house and co and hopefully be as lucky as us and achieve more money for your home than you think. Thanks again guys you are a fabulous team. Very Best Nathan and Andrew

N Stephens-Silverthorne Google Review (Sept 2018)

I had a great experience with House + Co Mortgage. They were very professional and organised me a mortgage which was far more competitive and at a better interest rate than other brokers were offering. They compare the whole market and therefore you have a good choice of potential lenders, and they keep helping you until you are settled into your house/flat.

Joe Sutcliffe Google Review (Sept 2018)

I would like to thank everyone at the Redfield branch of House + Co for the courteous, polite and friendly manner in dealing with the recent sale of my late stepfathers house. Although faced with some slightly unusual issues, Gavin Whitfield's tenacious attitude combined with an extensive knowledge of the local housing market provided a successful outcome. I would strongly recommend House + Co to anyone and would not hesitate to use the Company again.

J Moore Email Review (Sept 2018)

Great service, couldn't do more when we called. Always returned phone calls and responded to our requests. Very good at liaising with ourselves, surveyors, sellers and solicitors. Had a few structural and damp issues which were sorted well in the end, with much thanks to Ria and Claire. Helped make the process easier, couldn't recommend them more!

L Liu Google Review (Sept 2018)

Of the many agents I dealt with during the house-hunting process, House + Co (along with Greenwoods in the Totterdown area) were head and shoulders above the rest. So friendly, so willing to take the time to chat, very open with advice (even about properties that they weren't even selling!!!) and generally fantastic people.

John Walton Google Review (Sept 2018)

Another 5 star review from one of our clients.

J Duff Google Review (Sept 2018)

I was very Happy with the House and co letting agents Redfield during my stay I have been very well looked after and the staff are very professional and excellent the branch manager Dave is brilliant man and professional all the way down we have a great service from him all the time and we’re so happy with them. I would recommend anyone if you need a home please go through them they are the best.

Dr R Kundu Google Review (Sept 2018)

Dave and Justin did a great job letting our house, they were quick to respond to calls and emails and talked me through the letting process which made is as stress free is it could be. All the staff I came into contact with were professional and friendly - a great example to other agents!

J Wilson-Brown Google Review (Sept 2018)

1 2 3 9

Our reviews and testimonials come from across our 4 business areas which can be found on Google here:
House + Co KingswoodHouse + Co LettingsHouse + Co RedfieldHouse and Co Mortgage