Testimonials - House + Co

TESTIMONIALS

A house purchase in under 4 weeks, I am definitely not complaining! Lovely service from viewing to completion! Highly recommend Thank you Claire and Jessica and Gavin

Nirdeep Kaur Google Review (June 2019)

We had a great experience buying our first house through House + Co. They kept us informed throughout the process and responded to questions we had quickly.

Peter Thomas Google Review (June 2019)

Sold are home though House + Co Property Had the best experience all staff were helpful and friendly and want above and beyond to get the Property sold they kept you informed though out I would recommend them to any one in the future, a special thank you to Gavin for all your hard work and Victoria.

Michelle Thomas Google Review (June 2019)

They were really helpful throughout the whole process of mortgage application. I was quite impressed how they were available to help whenever I had any questions or needed any help.

Sharmin Jannath Google Review (May 2019)

Very good service here, I spoke with Nick who helped get my Mortage and gave me peace of mind. Very in-depth and helped explain everything I didn't understand.

Ben Wills Google Review (May 2019)

Great service, would definitely use them and recommend them in future.

Scott Wilson Google Review (May 2019)

Sold by the deadline I gave them. Prompt payment form Watkins solicitors as well!

Tim Smart Google Review (May 2019)

Thank you House + Co! A few hiccups along the way but was given reassurance through out. I would like to say a big thank you mainly to Jim who helped us secure our first mortgage and did a great job at communicating and giving answers to all our silly questions, also thank you to the rest of the team!

Hope McCalla Google Review (May 2019)

Helpful, friendly and came across as genuine (don't let the estate agent stereotype put you off). I mostly dealt with Kevin and can certainly recommend.

Ben Wills Google Review (May 2019)

Couldn't have asked for more! Made the whole process easy for us from start to finish.

Grace Hannington Google Review (May 2019)

We used House + Co to purchase our first property. The team were informal, yet still professional and helped us to complete what could have been a difficult purchase! We are very grateful for their help, as they went over and above on several occasions to help us progress through the purchase. Special thanks to Jon, Kevin, Jess and Ria. Would recommend to any prospective buyers.

Kelly Adlem Google Review (May 2019)

We had the experience of looking at a house with Hannah. She was lovely and had a lot of patience while we looked around the house. She answered all questions and was genuine enough to take our queries to the Landlady. Hannah promised us contact regarding our questions and at times when my partner & I became impatient and rang for the answers we would always find Hannah was waiting herself. When Hannah was given feedback or additional information she would communicate it with my partner consistently. When it came to referencing there were worrying moments yet Hannah didn't feel like a distant professional who disapproved - instead she supported us by informing us what we needed to make the process easier and as quick as possible. I knew I wanted this to be our family home to rent long term and I think Hannah personally invested her professionalism in order to cater to us the best she could. Many Thanks to Hannah and House + Co. We look forward to staying in contact with these Estate Agents and hopefully Hannah throughout our next chapter. Xxx

Stayce Gibson Google Review (May 2019)

Excellent service prompt replies to queries, all in all very professional.

Gary Power Google Review (May 2019)

Excellent service throughout the sale of my flat. Gavin had it sold within 2 weeks and was fantastic. All staff were very helpful and kept me updated throughout, what can be a stressful experience of moving house, with these guys - you won’t get that. Thanks for everything

Kelly Humphries Google Review (May 2019)

Thank you to Claire, Ria, John and the team. We had a complete nightmare of a purchase and unfortunately it fell through (no fault of the agents) after months of hard work. However, they went above and beyond to quickly find us a new place which we can now call home! We’re forever grateful and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend House + Co to anyone looking to buy in Bristol.

Nathalie Crease Google Review (May 2019)

Great helpful team, pleasure to deal with Always helpful and fast to respond

Scott Bradley Google Review (May 2019)

1 2 3 16

Our reviews and testimonials come from across our 4 business areas which can be found on Google here:
House + Co KingswoodHouse + Co LettingsHouse + Co RedfieldHouse and Co Mortgage