Testimonials - House + Co

TESTIMONIALS

House + Co have let our property for a few years. From the very start Dave has been extremely helpful and always on hand to provide advice. The rest of the team are always there to help as well and we have always been very happy with the service they provide. We would recommend anyone looking for a letting agency to consider House + Co for a personal, good value and high level of service.

R Lockyer Google Review (Feb 2019)

A great experience from initial enquiry through to completed let within 2 months! When we first decided to let our property, we did as most would and invited 3 local agents around. Dave from House + Co was the 2nd Agent that we met with, but we decided to appoint them on the spot. Dave was extremely knowledgeable and professional, he explained everything very clearly which was really helpful considering we were first time landlords. it was clear that House + Co understood the local market and had the size and expertise to fully manage our property, as well as getting it let within a reasonable time. I was confident that they would deliver on their promises and within a day or so the house was on the market. We had 4 viewings immediately and from those initial viewing a tenant was agreed. Throughout the referencing process we were kept informed and up-to-date. The house has now been let and is being fully managed by the team at House & Co. I would fully recommend Dave and the team at House + Co if you are in the Bristol/Bath area.

N Press Google Review (Feb 2019)

Excellent service, thanks for all your help.

P Rogerson Google Review (Feb 2019)

The House and co team were very good very competitive price and helpful and friendly. They calmed our nerves when our first house sell didn't go through and the house was sold on the very next viewing. We mostly dealt with Ria and Jess Kevin and Gavin they were all very good . So thank you for all you did especially with us being in northern Ireland and you dealing with it this end for us . Would thoroughly recommend.

C Moore Google Review (Feb 2019)

I was incredibly impressed with the service we received from House and Co when purchasing our home. They did everything you would hope and more. They were very patient when a land registry issue meant our sale was held up; helping where possible and shielding us from the frustrations of our sellers. Ria in-particular was great. She was really friendly without feeling pushy, always followed through on what she said she would do and went above and beyond.

R Lane Google Review (Feb 2019)

Another 5 Star review from one of our clients, who purchased via our sales office and arranged a mortgage via House + Co Mortgage.

Puspa Pant Google Review (Jan 2019)

I had a great experience buying my first home with House + Co. Kevin was really friendly and very proactive in finding properties for me to view. Once I'd put in my offer, Ria helped push through the sale, always keeping me updated with how things were progressing. I'd definitely recommend buying with House + Co!

S Stuart Google Review (Jan 2019)

Rachael and the rest of the team were great with the sale of my house. Very efficient and honest. I highly recommend House + Co.

P Cordingley Google Review (Jan 2019)

Brilliant service from start of the selling process through to the end with completion of sale. Gavin, Ria and Jess were the members of the team that I dealt with most, but I also spoke with Kevin, John and Alison as well as others. All were friendly, approachable, helpful, supportive and above all professional. They did a great job, despite a few hiccups cropping up. They kept me informed and calm when things got a little overwhelming for me and dealt with everything so well. I was recommended House + Co when we first thought of selling our house and I am so glad I took that recommendation. Can't fault them...

Susan Lees Google Review (Jan 2019)

We had a very difficult and complicated purchase and sale and house and co we’re brilliant at dealing with it which took out a lot of the stress In moving. Highly recommend them especially Jon and Ria who we’re both fantastic.

D Guerreiro Google Review (Jan 2019)

Great service and very friendly. Very helpful on all aspects of purchasing a home. Would highly recommend.

J Samphier Google Review (Jan 2019)

Absolute pleasure dealing with Dave and the team. Well knowledged, extremely helpful. Highly recommend Dave @ House + Co.

natesvRS Google Review (Jan 2019)

I bought and sold my property through House + Co. and they were then responsible for letting and managing the property. They have reliable and reasonably priced contractors whom they used to organise any necessary repairs. They were always professional and efficient. Dave House has been very supportive and helpful when I had to deal with a very difficult tenant. I thoroughly recommend this estate agent for both sales and letting.

D Frazer Google Review (Jan 2019)

House + Co have been helpful and supportive throughout the entire process. Their feedback and advice has been good and encouraging when reviewing market circumstances and the other stages of the sale. They have been ready and willing to communicate with members of the chain in getting exchange and completion through. We were recommended them by friends and we would add our recommendation as well. Would definitely consider using their services in the future.

T Morris Google Review (Jan 2019)

House + Co have been great throughout the whole process. Great service but also for a first time buyer like myself, were happy to take the time and talk me through everything and answer any questions I have. Would highly recommend.

J Jordan-Connelly Google Review (Jan 2019)

Super friendly and highly professional. Strongly recommended.

J Victoria Maple Google Review (Jan 2019)

1 2 3 13

Our reviews and testimonials come from across our 4 business areas which can be found on Google here:
House + Co KingswoodHouse + Co LettingsHouse + Co RedfieldHouse and Co Mortgage