TESTIMONIALS

Darren and the team have been amazing from start to finish! As first time buyers the process of getting a mortgage and buying a house in general was rather daunting - but Darren walked us through each step and would always make himself available to help out wherever he could, going over and above his remit several times for us - it really felt like he was on our side fighting our corner! We will definitely be back when we need to re-mortgage. Thanks Darren and Team!

A Davidson Google Review (July 2018)

As a first time buyer Nick took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me in detail. He answered all my questions and was really helpful. Would definitely recommend!

K Moon Google Review (July 2018)

I have found House + Co to be genuinely a fantastic agency. Kevin, looking after our initial viewings and especially Gavin and Ria for the great job they did of managing a tricky process, keeping me informed and helping right up until the final moments. They have all been friendly, professional and go above and beyond to ensure things move as smoothly as possible. Thanks guys for getting me in my first home!

Rebecca Taylor Google Review (July 2018)

Fabulous service from Ria, Claire and Kevin. Did what others couldn't. Forever grateful. Thank you.

Kate Mead Google Review (July 2018)

I have a few properties under management with House + Co for a number of years now and they’ve been really great. It’s rare to find a letting agency that you can trust in a big city as well. I’d fully recommend them. Nothing is ever an issue and it’s made my life so much easier. Thanks Dave, Justin etc 🙏

J Davies Google Review (June 2018)

Outstanding, super friendly and highly professional. Jim,Darren, Julie, Victoria and the rest of the team are hands down best mortgage advisors and estate agents we've dealt with over 50+ property viewings in 6 months.

N Nanuck Google Review (June 2018)

Can't recommended House + Co enough! Victoria and team were amazing. Sold and found my perfect family home before it even came on the market! All the team are lovely and really helped with selling and the purchase of my new home. They were really supported and very efficient so thankfully for they work. Also would definitely recommend Darren and Jim without them I wouldn't of got my mortgage. Really did so much work for me which I'm so grateful for. I absolutely love my new home it feels so right Thank you House + Co!

N Higgins Google Review (June 2018)

Very Professional and prompt service.

J Walker Google Review (June 2018)

Excellent customer service throughout our four year tenancy. Everyone at House + Co has been friendly, helpful and efficient.

D Whittle Google Review (June 2018)

We used House and Co for our mortgage and our adviser Nick helped us to organise our mortgage quickly and easily. Communication was great and Nick kept us informed throughout!. Thanks for your help, Mike and Lisa.

Lisa B Google Review (June 2018)

My experience overall was fantastic, great customer service. James was helping me a lot and provided much flexibility throughout the whole process. A great understanding of customer's needs is essential and for all these will be strongly recommended!

V Boboc Google Review (June 2018)

Five Star review from one of our clients.

Hannah Davidson Google Review (June 2018)

Love the team here. They worked hard to get our place sold and find us a new home. Particular thanks go to Victoria!!! Big thanks from all of us xx

E Cook Google Review (June 2018)

Five Star review from one of our clients.

G Hancock Google Review (May 2018)

Really friendly and flexible, and always return my calls quickly. Would recommend.

R Manley Google Review (May 2018)

Brilliant estate agents for my house purchase. Victoria and all of the staff were fantastic throughout the process, even with the challenge of a very difficult seller. Always gave good and honest advice.

S Geary Google Review (May 2018)

1 2 3 8

Our reviews and testimonials come from across our 4 business areas which can be found on Google here:
House + Co KingswoodHouse + Co LettingsHouse + Co RedfieldHouse and Co Mortgage