Testimonials - House + Co

TESTIMONIALS

My property was given an offer within 5 weeks on being given to the agents for sale. Communication with both the sales agent and office staff was very good. They coninually kept in touch during a very difficult period in getting the chain to cooperate. Eventualy the house was sold and I would like to thank all the staff at House + co for their exceptional efforts.

Ivor Abrahams Google Review (April 2019)

House + Co provided a great service, were very friendly and helpful, and kept me informed at all stages of the process. Thanks to all the team for helping me find a new home! Deborah

Deborah Adams Google Review (April 2019)

Nick and his administrators Julie and Victoria took care of everything for our house purchase including a mortgage application that would have been really intimidating were we doing it on our own. Money well spent for peace of mind when buying our first home.

Fiona L Google Review (April 2019)

Working with House + Co's team was great. Jon and team really delivered on our most recent purchase and the tricky details of other people in chains. No stress and sorted without a problem. In addition, the rental team were blindingly quick in finding us an excellent new tenant. Thanks guys, 🙂

Savage Google Review (April 2019)

Bought and sold a house through House + Co recently having had a bad experience selling the existing property through another firm. House + Co helped make a very stressful process as smooth as possible and the team are all very helpful and easy to deal with. My sense is that they do a lot more than other firms to match buyers with the right property and avoid time wasters, and they know their patch inside out so if you're selling in BS5 thoroughly recommend using them.

Michael Edwards Google Review (April 2019)

House + Co have been brilliant every step of the way! Everyone in the team has been so friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Ria - absolute superstar!

Blaize Diamond Google Review (April 2019)

So pleased with my new flat purchased via House + Co. Ria was always happy to answer any questions and got back to me as promised every time. Thank you to all the team for helping me through the process.

C Bryant Email Review (March 2019)

Dedicated, efficient, honest and supportive. What more is there to say except excellent service and would highly recommend House + Co.

T Dean Email Review (March 2019)

Just wanted to say a big Thank You to all at House + Co, especially Ria. Would highly recommend House + Co for both lettings and selling. The whole team have been very supportive throughout the whole process, their knowledge and advice is superb. Service they provide is very efficient and they go over and above in ever matter. Everyone I’ve had contact with is approachable, friendly and professional

L Arnold Email Review (March 2019)

I would like to thank Ria and the team for assisting me in purchasing my flat. You were always happy to help and got back to me quickly. This was all new to me and you made me feel that my concerns were valid however small they were. I would be happy to recommend you and your team to people I know who are buying or selling a property

L Hewitt Email Review (March 2019)

We had a really good experience with House + Co. Everyone we dealt with was helpful and friendly and in particular Kevin and Ria looked after us really well throughout the whole process (which was our first time buying), keeping us up to date and following up on our behalf. Would definitely recommend for anyone buying a property.

Jen Grove Google Review (March 2019)

An excellent estate agents that go the extra mile to make your house sale and purchase go as smoothly as possible. Everyone who works there is friendly, helpful and professional. Definitely recommend speaking to Jim their mortgage advisor and also estate agents Kevin, Jon, Claire, Ria and Jess.

A Pinfold Google Review (March 2019)

Another 4 Star review from one of our clients.

D Constable Google Review (March 2019)

Kevin at House + Co really took on board what I was looking for in a home and helped me find a property after I was continually out bid in popular open house viewings. He kept me constantly informed of all updates throughout the process which was very reassuring. Jon was brilliant at helping push completion and answering all my endless questions and popping back to the property for final checks for me. Thanks for all your help.

A Herring Google Review (March 2019)

Great service as a buyer through House + Co. Limited stress which is pretty unusual and chased as appropriate.

Rachel Warren Google Review (March 2019)

They were great from the beginning and really helpful through out the process. Thanks guys!

V Moriarty Barron Google Review (March 2019)

1 2 3 15

Our reviews and testimonials come from across our 4 business areas which can be found on Google here:
House + Co KingswoodHouse + Co LettingsHouse + Co RedfieldHouse and Co Mortgage