Testimonials - House + Co

TESTIMONIALS

Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Nick and Victoria really helped and I couldn't recommend them more highly!

Joe Osborne Google Review (Aug 2019)

Gavin was an excellent guide and resource throughout the selling process. I found him forthcoming with useful information, really responsive and direct, making the whole process go a lot smoother than I had expected. He was also able to help with arranging removal of some final items from the house which was particularly helpful for me - not being based in Bristol. I would definitely recommend Gavin to any future sellers.

Lai Li Google Review (Aug 2019)

House + Co did a great job helping me to sell my flat. From good advice to make my property more saleable to responsive after-sales support, it was a positive experience all round.

Paul Collins Google Review (Aug 2019)

Sue Hewitt and Barry Woodruff... Can’t praise House + Co enough...house went on the market around Christmas, and sold First week in February, we were so excited as told 6-8 weeks and would be done and dusted ! Our buyer lost their buyer and it all went wrong from there ...to be honest Ria was a star, she tolerated me keeping on and on, answered every query and questions, never made me feel awful for keeping enailing .Almost 6 months on and our buyers moved in...so thank you Ria You were brilliant !!

Courtney Woodruff Google Review (Aug 2019)

Jon and his team are great at selling houses! They've got a comprehensive knowledge of the market in Redfield and have a long list of potential buyers. Our sale fell through once, so we ended up putting our house on the market twice. On both occasions House & co were able to sell it within the week. We'd already found the house we wanted so we were in a real hurry. Jon has the gift of the gab, but he really does deliver. For us, the area H + Co need to improve is post-offer. We had to chase them a few times to keep the momentum going on our second sale, as our buyers had chosen some glacially slow online conveyancers who needed constant nagging. Otherwise, keep up the good work!

R Morton Google Review (Aug 2019)

Sold our property through House + Co. Good local knowledge from all. Jon and Claire were great to deal with. Our property was sold within days of going on the market. Thanks all at House + Co

Alex Hardie Google Review (July 2019)

The person handling the purchase of my property was in regular contact with me, and really pushed to make sure the sale was completed before the mortgage offer expired, as problems with the seller caused delays. The team were really easy to speak to and provided friendly service

Chris Curtis Google Review (July 2019)

Recently sold a property with House + Co and also bought one listed with them. From the very first valuation visit with Gavin to the final liaisons with solicitors prior to exchange conducted by Ria I can't fault the service. All the staff are friendly and efficient. The whole process was aided significantly with House + Co's excellent communication, prompt response time for queries and willingness to help. They are clearly very well acquainted with the local property market and were able to secure several offers and a firm buyer after one 'open day' event for my property. I would definitely use them again and recommend to others. Thank you all at House + Co.

Andrea Hepworth Google Review (July 2019)

Had a pleasure to deal with House + Co. Jon Munden was my agent and every dialogue we had was in friendly and professional manner. They found the buyer the very next day! Highly recommend

Marcin Michalski Google Review (July 2019)

As a first time buyer, thought that the service was extremely useful and guided us through the entire process from bidding to completion, mortgage and solicitor advice. Would totally recommend.

Jason Jenkinson Google Review (July 2019)

Have used House + Co twice now to sell and have been happy with the result both times. Friendly and helpful staff who keep you informed and get the job done.

Joanna Rapley Google Review (July 2019)

House + Co were a great help selling our house - they marketed it really well with great photos and managed to get a fantastic price and sell it really fast - they put in a lot of time and effort - thank you, you were a pleasure to work with 😊

Camellia Kelly Google Review (July 2019)

Jim worked tirelessly at funding me the right mortgage for me, throughout the lengthy period of finding somewhere to completing - after a fair few bumps in the road. Both him & Victoria were friendly, and able to answer any of the multiple questions I had. Thanks guys 🙂

Toby Parkin Google Review (July 2019)

Thanks to Gavin, Ria & all the rest of the team, for being fantastic, and going above & beyond at helping me find my first home. Really couldn't have asked for a better service!

Toby Parkin Google Review (July 2019)

Friendly, efficient and helpful. Open house was conducted quickly and aftercare with sale was excellent with Ria. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Kate Moore Google Review (July 2019)

A house purchase in under 4 weeks, I am definitely not complaining! Lovely service from viewing to completion! Highly recommend Thank you Claire and Jessica and Gavin

Nirdeep Kaur Google Review (June 2019)

1 2 3 17

Our reviews and testimonials come from across our 4 business areas which can be found on Google here:
House + Co KingswoodHouse + Co LettingsHouse + Co RedfieldHouse and Co Mortgage