TESTIMONIALS

Can't recommended House + Co enough! Victoria and team were amazing. Sold and found my perfect family home before it even came on the market! All the team are lovely and really helped with selling and the purchase of my new home. They were really supported and very efficient so thankfully for they work. Also would definitely recommend Darren and Jim without them I wouldn't of got my mortgage. Really did so much work for me which I'm so grateful for. I absolutely love my new home it feels so right Thank you House + Co!

N Higgins Google Review (June 2018)

Very Professional and prompt service.

J Walker Google Review (June 2018)

Excellent customer service throughout our four year tenancy. Everyone at House + Co has been friendly, helpful and efficient.

D Whittle Google Review (June 2018)

We used House and Co for our mortgage and our adviser Nick helped us to organise our mortgage quickly and easily. Communication was great and Nick kept us informed throughout!. Thanks for your help, Mike and Lisa.

Lisa B Google Review (June 2018)

My experience overall was fantastic, great customer service. James was helping me a lot and provided much flexibility throughout the whole process. A great understanding of customer's needs is essential and for all these will be strongly recommended!

V Boboc Google Review (June 2018)

Five Star review from one of our clients.

Hannah Davidson Google Review (June 2018)

Love the team here. They worked hard to get our place sold and find us a new home. Particular thanks go to Victoria!!! Big thanks from all of us xx

E Cook Google Review (June 2018)

Five Star review from one of our clients.

G Hancock Google Review (May 2018)

Really friendly and flexible, and always return my calls quickly. Would recommend.

R Manley Google Review (May 2018)

Brilliant estate agents for my house purchase. Victoria and all of the staff were fantastic throughout the process, even with the challenge of a very difficult seller. Always gave good and honest advice.

S Geary Google Review (May 2018)

I’m really pleased with the service I received from House and Co. I mainly dealt with Justin who was extremely professional and efficient at finding me reliable tenants for my property. Communication was great and they regularly kept me informed. Would definitely recommend them.

K Milbanhac Google Review (April 2018)

The team at House + Co have been friendly, helpful and genuinely invested in their customer service from day one. Thanks for turning an otherwise stressful move into an absolute breeze!

A Smith Google Review (April 2018)

I've been really impressed by my experience of House & Co. Victoria Laukyte really took the time to learn about what I was looking for, and Jim Thomas couldn't have been more helpful or informative with every step of my mortgage application. Highly recommended.

S Harris Google Review (April 2018)

The team at House + Co Mortgage are very good at what they do! As first time buyers we were overwhelmed with the wealth of information out there advising us to do this or not do that but Jim and his team were fab and cut out the nonsense and explained everything very clearly to us. Jim put extra time in to get our application in before the interest rate was due to go up and the team are very hands on with regular phone calls and emails updating us of what was happening and when. I would definitely recommend House and Co to find a mortgage for you 🙂

B Nicholls Google Review (April 2018)

Very professional, efficient and proactive. Extremely pleased.

S lee Email Review (April 2018)

The agent we dealt with (I want to say Claire, but I'm rubbish with names) was incredibly friendly and helpdul. She knew about the areas we were looking at and was able to give us real advice based on our requirements and what she understood of us as buyers. I couldn't recommend her more. House + Co in general were as good as required and I have nothing bad to say.

R Mason Email Review (April 2018)

1 2 3 8

Our reviews and testimonials come from across our 4 business areas which can be found on Google here:
House + Co KingswoodHouse + Co LettingsHouse + Co RedfieldHouse and Co Mortgage