Testimonials - House + Co

TESTIMONIALS

We had a complex case meaning we had to go through a couple of mortgage applications but Nick always worked hard and found workable solutions. Always friendly and personal service.

Trebor Setay Google Review (Dec 2017)

We had Nick advising us with mortgage application and insurance, and he supported us in every step that could have been hard to deal with by ourselves as first time buyers. Buying home is not easy and often a long game but it was definitely better with Nick's help.

Mirim Song Google Review (Dec 2017)

Rachael Westlake is an outstanding asset to House + Co. My first appointment with her, she showed me a much better place than the one I was booked in to see. No stress, no surprises, just excellent at her job. The whole team at House & Co were attentive, friendly and knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Amy Kemp Google Review (Dec 2017)

James and the team at House + Co have been fantastic throughout my mortgage process. As a first time buyer the process seemed complicated and daunting at first but they took the stress and uncertainty out of the process and provided helpful advice along the way.  Always friendly, approachable and professional. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Fiona Waldron Google Review (Dec 2017)

James has helped us through the full mortgage prices from start to finish keeping in regular contact and offering as many meetings as we needed to go through initial quotes and again to complete applications.  We wouldn't hesitate to recommend House & Co, their staff are always very polite and we will no doubt be using them in the future when we decide to move!

Chris Jackson Google Review (Dec 2017)

“I have been a tenant with House + Co for 3 years and they have always been very friendly and helpful. Any maintenance work needed has been dealt with very quickly.”

Sinkala Jones Google Review (Oct 2017)

“We have been using House + Co as letting agents for over 10 years. I would never look elsewhere, they provide a first class service and sort everything for us from finding and vetting tenants, arranging the tenancy agreements to collecting rent promptly and passing it on each month with a detailed statement. I would thoroughly recommend them!”

Damon White Google Review (Oct 2017)

“A positive experience”

Emilia Laurie Google Review (Nov 2017)

“The whole team were friendly, fantastic and supportive, keeping us up to date regularly as our purchase progressed. Will miss them now we’ve actually completed!”

Jo Feloy Google Review (Oct 2017)

“Very very helpful, got to know us as people to really get to the bottom of our needs and found us the perfect house. With the sale of our house, House + Co (Victoria) found plenty of potential buyers and we had plenty of offers over and above our expectations. Overall great service from the House & Co team on Church Road (led by John, who was also friendly and helpful when required)”

Google Review (Nov 2017)

“Fantastic Service from the sales guys including John. They keep you updated and will help you all the time. The service is outstanding. Thanks again.”

Maria Coombs Google Review (Nov 2017)

“I recently bought my first house through House + Co. I mostly spoke to Victoria for my house who was great, but I probably ended up dealing with nearly everyone there and they were all very helpful and good to talk to. Buying my first house has been lots of work, as expected, but House + Co. were great, made it as easy as possible for their part and professional to deal with.”

Neil Deighton Google Review (Nov 2017)

“Amazing... Everyone has been so helpful and friendly. A special thanks to Jim for all his help and advice, would have been lost without you. A***”

Debbie Short Google Review (Dec 2017)

“Gavin went beyond the call of duty to help us and was enthusiastic and positive throughout. Ria kept us updated and informed throughout and we would recommend to all our friends. Big thank you.”

Sophie Sykes Google Review (Nov 2017)

“I received a fantastic service from the staff at House + Co Mortgage. They are all very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend people to use them, they’ve been amazing!”

Jordana Morris Google Review (Nov 2017)

Our reviews and testimonials come from across our 4 business areas which can be found on Google here:
House + Co KingswoodHouse + Co LettingsHouse + Co RedfieldHouse and Co Mortgage