Testimonials - House + Co

TESTIMONIALS

I've been using house and co for around 18 months and the service has always been excellent. They manage the property well and deal with any queries quickly, I have no hesitation in recommending them.

James Hall Google Review (Oct 2017)

Found be helpful and efficient would recomend services. Rented my house within the month going live.

David Seager Google Review (Oct 2017)

I have found House  + Co to be a modern hi tech company that is friendly, efficient  and trustworthy.  I have no regrets  in employing them to manage  my property.

 

Mary King Review received via Email (Oct 2017)

Honestly impressed. They found me tenants in less than a week and have managed to expedite doing necessary work to the house to make it ready for occupancy in a very short time. They also managed all of the paperwork and kept me fully in the loop.

Connor Wilkinson Google Review (Oct 2017)

Very helpful during the process of renting our flat.

Ella Vickery Google Review (Nov 2017)

Jim was friendly and helpful from my initial enquiry through to having our offer sent to us on paper. He was more than helpful through the process and put up with my constant questions, always reassuring me as a first time buyer, I would highly recommend these guys.

Hannah Williams Google Review (Nov 2017)

I used House + Co to buy and sell, their service was excellent even when things were not going so good! They always put my interest 1st and guided me at all times and kept me informed.

Gemma Earrey Review received via Email (Nov 2017)

Five Star Google review from one of our clients.

C MASLIN-PROTHERO Google Review (Nov 2017)

Five Star Google review from one of our clients.

Adam Dorrofield Google Review (Nov 2017)

Highly recommended. Nick saved us nearly £200 per month on our mortgage vs the agreement in principle we received from our bank with a small award winning lender we probably would never have found without a broker.  As first time buyers we found the service removed a massive amount of potential stress from the whole process.

Martin Poole Google Review (Nov 2017)

Excellent letting agent. Very proactive in keeping all their tenants and landlords happy and would highly recommend their services.

Duncan Cronin Google Review (Oct 2017)

Fantastic company - have bought sold and let houses in Bristol through House and Company, they are always helpful, give a wonderful service and go the extra mile - highly recommended.

Dhara Nortcliffe Google Review (Oct 2017)

Very helpful during the process of renting our flat.

Ella Vickery Google Review (Nov 2017)

Instructed James Thomas at House and Co Mortgages. Extremely thorough from the outset and provided regular updates as to progress. The mortgage offer was received early in the transaction which alleviated any stress this part of the process may sometimes cause. James and his team were extremely approachable and I would highly recommend.

Tom Bowering Google Review (Nov 2017)

Five Star Google review from one of our clients.

John Milne Google Review (Nov 2017)

We had a few false starts on some properties before eventually completing with one. Whilst searching and when completing on the property, House and Co were very supportive providing good advice and being very responsive to information requests.

Anthony Craig Google Review (Nov 2017)

Our reviews and testimonials come from across our 4 business areas which can be found on Google here:
House + Co KingswoodHouse + Co LettingsHouse + Co RedfieldHouse and Co Mortgage