Testimonials - House + Co

TESTIMONIALS

I would like to thank Ria and the team for assisting me in purchasing my flat. You were always happy to help and got back to me quickly. This was all new to me and you made me feel that my concerns were valid however small they were. I would be happy to recommend you and your team to people I know who are buying or selling a property

L Hewitt Email Review (March 2019)

We had a really good experience with House + Co. Everyone we dealt with was helpful and friendly and in particular Kevin and Ria looked after us really well throughout the whole process (which was our first time buying), keeping us up to date and following up on our behalf. Would definitely recommend for anyone buying a property.

Jen Grove Google Review (March 2019)

An excellent estate agents that go the extra mile to make your house sale and purchase go as smoothly as possible. Everyone who works there is friendly, helpful and professional. Definitely recommend speaking to Jim their mortgage advisor and also estate agents Kevin, Jon, Claire, Ria and Jess.

A Pinfold Google Review (March 2019)

Another 4 Star review from one of our clients.

D Constable Google Review (March 2019)

Kevin at House + Co really took on board what I was looking for in a home and helped me find a property after I was continually out bid in popular open house viewings. He kept me constantly informed of all updates throughout the process which was very reassuring. Jon was brilliant at helping push completion and answering all my endless questions and popping back to the property for final checks for me. Thanks for all your help.

A Herring Google Review (March 2019)

Great service as a buyer through House + Co. Limited stress which is pretty unusual and chased as appropriate.

Rachel Warren Google Review (March 2019)

They were great from the beginning and really helpful through out the process. Thanks guys!

V Moriarty Barron Google Review (March 2019)

Letting with House + Co and I'm very happy so far with the service - we haven't had to chase them for stuff and any house issues have been dealt with promptly and transparently using a proper online reporting tool. We rang Dave when our boiler stopped working, 5.45PM on a Friday night and he managed to get a boiler man in touch the same day who fixed it within a few minutes then offered his number if anything else came up. Really appreciated as it was a cold night and late on a Friday! Previous tenant said they were good when I was viewing the house and I'd agree, nice to know a proper lettings agency does exist.

Peter Yeung Google Review (March 2019)

Really helpful and friendly staff.

Clare McSweeney Google Review (March 2019)

Another 5 Star review from one of our clients.

Dan Chandler Google Review (March 2019)

Kevin from House + Co was the first Estate Agent we dealt with who really listened to what we were looking for, and we knew as soon as we saw the house it was the one we wanted. Thanks to Kevin, Jess and the rest of the team for making this process as stress free as possible, especially as we were first time buyers. We've really appreciated the clear comms and regular updates. Thanks again for helping us find our dream home!

James Cross Google Review (March 2019)

I have rented and purchased through House + Co over the last 10 years, I've always had a great service and Jon is especially helpful in what can be quite a hectic period when renting or buying a new place. I do always recommend them especially with some of the issues I've seen from other providers.

Erin Teucher Google Review (March 2019)

Gavin took control of my sale. The buyer dropped hurdles every step of the way but Gavin worked over and beyond to get it done.

Jonathan Rigg Google Review (March 2019)

Great help with all aspect of our purchase. We were kept informed at regular intervals. They were able to chase solicitors to help move thing forward.

C Chenery Google Review (March 2019)

Thank you so much for all your help in selling my flat, Ria went above and beyond to get to completion, even sorting the solicitors out when there was a stalemate! Nothing was too much trouble and the whole team have been great from start to finish. I can't recommend House + Co highly enough. You made a potentially stressful situation very easy, thank you.

S Holliday Email Review (March 2019)

House + Co were great! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and competitive rates. Would definitely recommend 👍

V Punch Email Review (March 2019)

Our reviews and testimonials come from across our 4 business areas which can be found on Google here:
House + Co KingswoodHouse + Co LettingsHouse + Co RedfieldHouse and Co Mortgage