Testimonials - House + Co

TESTIMONIALS

Brilliant service from start of the selling process through to the end with completion of sale. Gavin, Ria and Jess were the members of the team that I dealt with most, but I also spoke with Kevin, John and Alison as well as others. All were friendly, approachable, helpful, supportive and above all professional. They did a great job, despite a few hiccups cropping up. They kept me informed and calm when things got a little overwhelming for me and dealt with everything so well. I was recommended House + Co when we first thought of selling our house and I am so glad I took that recommendation. Can't fault them...

Susan Lees Google Review (Jan 2019)

We had a very difficult and complicated purchase and sale and house and co we’re brilliant at dealing with it which took out a lot of the stress In moving. Highly recommend them especially Jon and Ria who we’re both fantastic.

D Guerreiro Google Review (Jan 2019)

Great service and very friendly. Very helpful on all aspects of purchasing a home. Would highly recommend.

J Samphier Google Review (Jan 2019)

Absolute pleasure dealing with Dave and the team. Well knowledged, extremely helpful. Highly recommend Dave @ House + Co.

natesvRS Google Review (Jan 2019)

I bought and sold my property through House + Co. and they were then responsible for letting and managing the property. They have reliable and reasonably priced contractors whom they used to organise any necessary repairs. They were always professional and efficient. Dave House has been very supportive and helpful when I had to deal with a very difficult tenant. I thoroughly recommend this estate agent for both sales and letting.

D Frazer Google Review (Jan 2019)

House + Co have been helpful and supportive throughout the entire process. Their feedback and advice has been good and encouraging when reviewing market circumstances and the other stages of the sale. They have been ready and willing to communicate with members of the chain in getting exchange and completion through. We were recommended them by friends and we would add our recommendation as well. Would definitely consider using their services in the future.

T Morris Google Review (Jan 2019)

House + Co have been great throughout the whole process. Great service but also for a first time buyer like myself, were happy to take the time and talk me through everything and answer any questions I have. Would highly recommend.

J Jordan-Connelly Google Review (Jan 2019)

Super friendly and highly professional. Strongly recommended.

J Victoria Maple Google Review (Jan 2019)

Kevin, Jess and Ria were the main ones who dealt with my property purchase, however I did speak to other members of the team at different times who were equally helpful! Ria was the main person who dealt with the purchase and OMG she was a babe! So understanding and on the ball with everything because this was not the easiest purchase, even though it bloody should of been! (More to do with the seller and Solicitor than House&Co) Ria took most of the stress off my hands and was really pushing for it all to go through. She did her absolute best and I cannot fault her for that! She managed to get me in just in time for Christmas just like I wanted! Thank you so much Ria and the rest of the team 💕

Bee Solman Google Review (Jan 2019)

Great experience, Rachael and team really went above and beyond to find a suitable house. It was a much more thoughtout and personal approach than any other estate agents ive used.

EH Google Review (Jan 2019)

The House + Co team did a great job getting me the best mortgage.

Katherine P Google Review (Dec 2018)

Being a first time buyer it was important for me to work with a Mortgage Advisor that i could trust to guide me through the process both efficiently and with confidence. House + Co Mortgage have certainly exceeded all my expectations. Nick and Victoria have been absolutely fantastic - their response and attention to detail has been excellent. I would advise anyone looking for professional , qualified and competent mortgage advisors to use this company.

I Mohammed Google Review (Dec 2018)

I found all the team at House + Co really helpful and friendly. They regularly updated me on what was happening and nothing was too much trouble.

L Jones Google Review (Dec 2018)e

The service was very good at House + Co and they were very good at listening to my requirements and finding me the perfect home in St George

K Pilling Google Review (Dec 2018)e

I can not credit these guys enough! From start to finish of the sale of my house, every member of staff involved was excellent. They were polite, friendly, reassuring and communication was brilliant. Highly recommended.

PJ Google Review (Dec 2018)

I’ve used House + Co before, great service friendly. Could have communicated a bit more, but apart from that all good from them.

T Slocome Google Review (Dec 2018)

Our reviews and testimonials come from across our 4 business areas which can be found on Google here:
House + Co KingswoodHouse + Co LettingsHouse + Co RedfieldHouse and Co Mortgage