Testimonials - House + Co

TESTIMONIALS

After buying my first house with House + Co last week I would recommend their services to others. They are a very friendly team with excellent local knowledge of the area and house buying process. As a first time buyer I was nervous about the process and making such a huge commitment on my own. Clare from House + Co was fantastic. She took time to explain the process, responded quickly to my queries (of which there were many) and managed the buyer/seller relationship with care and professionalism.

L Manison Google Review (Dec 2018)

Jess, Kevin, Ria and the team were very transparent, helpful and honest at all stages of my purchase through them. I've dealt with some truly terrible estate agents in the past and these guys were a refreshing change.

M Paulus Google Review (Dec 2018)

House and Co were great from start to finish. Friendly, efficient and very competitive. They sold my property quickly at just below asking (I pushed for a relatively high asking price). Having a local agent who is highly motivated to close the business, and also communicate with me regularly also helped a lot.

M Farris Google Review (Dec 2018)

Ria has been consistently helpful, pointing us in the right direction and has been very patient.

C Simpson Google Review (Dec 2018)

Great experience delivered by House + Co from start to finish. Special thanks to Jon for his never ending friendly banter, enthusiasm and honest feedback. An extra special thanks to Kevin who was outstandingly helpful and positive through the entire process. He went above and beyond expectations with his time and promoting our property in the best way at every viewing we had. We would highly recommend the team at House + Co without hesitation if anyone is looking to sell their property. Thanks for everything Team H + Co. Emma and Francis

E Loughran Google Review (Dec 2018)

That Justin is a veritable angel. Within three days of my tenants giving notice he’d found yet another lovely couple to move in. They’re all ace here - the whole team!

Pip Dunwell Google Review (Dec 2018)

We use House + Co to find all our tenants for the flats we own, we have always found them to very helpful and professional.

R Matthews Google Review (Dec 2018)

I’ve just bought my first house through House + Co. They’ve been extremely helpful and friendly throughout the whole process and I would definitely recommend them.

Charlotte Holden Google Review (Dec 2018)

The team at House and Co have been brilliant throughout the purchase of my new flat! From initial mortgage advice and securing the mortgage through to helping push the purchase to completion they have been helpful, communicative and efficient. If you are currently looking to buy or need mortgage services then I can highly recommend them!

D Mottram Email Review (Nov 2018)

Very helpful service would definitely recommend house and co! The staff are really friendly.

L Scholey Google Review (Nov 2018)

I tell all my friends that if you want to buy, sell or rent a property in East Bristol, House + Co is the estate agent to go to. Over the years I have bought, sold and rented out properties with House + Co and the fact I always go back to them proves how good they are. More recently I have just used House + Co to sell my home and as expected they didn’t disappoint. They moved quickly and worked really hard to market the property to get as many viewings in as possible. Throughout the selling process they always kept me informed of progress and every one of the staff are approachable, knowledgable and friendly. Thank you House + Co!

E Morris Email Review (Nov 2018)

I could not have been happier with House + Co as our estate agents when we were looking for our new home. They were friendly, attentive and very well organised every step of the way. Of all the estate agents I have viewed houses with, these were BY FAR the most competent.

Elisa Becker Google Review (Nov 2018)

Good, professional and helpful service to us as buyers. We'd be happy to use House + Co again.

B Anstis Google Review (Nov 2018)

Bought through House + Co recently and they were incredible. Sorting additional viewings, answering general questions, and really helped with pushing the purchase through as quickly as possible... a great example of a great estate agent!

A Allen Google Review (Nov 2018)

We originally bought our house through House + Co over 10 years ago. When it came to selling our home recently it was a no-brainer that we'd use them again. Jon Munden, the agent in charge of both our original purchase and then our resale, is incredibly friendly, professional, experienced and knowledgeable about the area, which was paramount to achieving an easy purchase and sale, both times. He went out of his way to do a good job for us, and I would highly recommend the company and Jon if you want an honest and efficient estate agent. Thank you Jon and House + Co!

S Fraser Google Review (Nov 2018)

Very professional and a pleasure to work with. Sold my property very quickly and efficiently and would highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future.

M Matthews Google Review (Nov 2018)

Our reviews and testimonials come from across our 4 business areas which can be found on Google here:
House + Co KingswoodHouse + Co LettingsHouse + Co RedfieldHouse and Co Mortgage